dine.TO - Best Of Awards 2011 Winner for Best Pizza
Vesuvio Pizzeria & Spaghetti House

Bending Spoons Gallery 2013

Art shows in Bending Spoons Gallery

Monday, January 7, 2013 Ruthia Pak Regis
Monday, February 4, 2013 Dan Soelburg www.dansoelberg.com
Monday, March 4, 2013 Discoverablity www.discoverability.com
Monday, April 1, 2013 Nora House www.norahouse.carbonmade.com
Monday, April 29, 2013 CONTACT, Dale Wilcox www.DALEWILCOXPHOTO.com
Monday, June 3, 2013 Darlene Kulig  www.darlenekuligartist.ca
Monday, July 8, 2013 Paul Shilling www.thatimagingplace.com
Monday, August 12, 2013 John Kelly www.johnkellyphotography.ca
Monday, September 9, 2013 John Presseault www.johnpresseault.com
Monday, October 7, 2013 Ruby Zhang
Monday, November 4, 2013 Audrey Smith www.audreysmithartist.com
Monday, December 2, 2013 Arts for Children and Youth

Leave a Reply