dine.TO - Best Of Awards 2011 Winner for Best Pizza
Vesuvio Pizzeria & Spaghetti House

Bending Spoon Gallery 2017

Art shows in Bending Spoons Gallery

Sunday January 8, 2017 Kathryn Naylor
www.kathrynnaylor.com
Monday February 6, 2017 John Presseault
www.johnpresseault.com
Monday March 6, 2017 Discoverablity
www.discoverability.com
Sunday April 2, 2017 Jeff Mann
www.jeffmannart.com
Monday May 1, 2017 Contact Photography Festival
http://scotiabankcontactphoto.com/
Krista White
https://www.instagram.com/klwphotography/
Monday June 5,2017 Janice Ykema
www.janiceykema.ca
Monday July 3, 2017 Liam Marshall
http://liam-m-marshall.format.com
Monday August 7, 2017 Dan Soelberg
www.dansoelberg.com
Monday September 4, 2017 Shinya Kumazawa
http://www.shinyakumazawa.com
Monday October 2, 2017 John Presseault
www.johnpresseault.com
Monday November 6, 2017 Mara Schiavetto
www.maraschiavetto.com
Mondy December 4, 2017 VIBE Arts
www.vibearts.ca

One Response to “Bending Spoon Gallery 2017”

  1. Gloria Michaels

    September 13th, 2017

    Hi Piera
    I was told to contact you to ask if I could be added to your upcoming list of artists displaying their work in your gallery. I recently visited Tuscany and have a number of Italian landscape paintings I could show. Please view my work at my website above and I really appreciate your consideration.
    Thank you
    Gloria

    Reply

Leave a Reply